Der Verein

Vorstand

Carsten Morwinsky

1. Vorsitzender

 

 

E-mail: 1.vorsitzender@ftc-lichtenberg.de

Andreas Orthen

2. Vorsitzender und Platzwart

 

 

E-Mail: 2.vorsitzender@ftc-lichtenberg.de

E-Mail: platzwart@ftc-lichtenberg.de

Niki Weinert

Geschäftsführer

 

 

E-Mail: geschaeftsfuehrer@ftc-lichtenberg.de

Pascal Eter

Kassierer

 

 

E-Mail: kassierer@ftc-lichtenberg.de

Saskia Bredenfeld

Sportwart

 

 

E-Mail: sportwart@ftc-lichtenberg.de

 

Stefan Schlatter

Technikwart

 

Email: technikwart@ftc-lichtenberg.de

 

 

Martin Wagner

Schriftführer

 

Email:  schriftfuehrer@ftc-lichtenberg.de

 

 

Heiko Büser

Jugendwart

 

Email: jugendwart@ftc-lichtenberg.de

 

 

Pressewart

 

Email: pressewart@ftc-lichtenberg.de